Trenerzy Akademii

IV liga

Zbigniew Kowalski

E-mail:  z.kowalski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 604 913 834


 Rocznik 2001 A

 

Daniel Kokosiński

E-mail:  d.kokosinski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 881 438 312


 Rocznik 2002 A

Artur Januszewski

E-mail:  a.januszewski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 601 995 632


  Rocznik 2001 B

Ryszard Dumała

E-mail: r.dumala@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

 tel.: 602 284 012


 Rocznik 2003 A

Robert Kochański

E-mail: rk@zniczpruszkow.home.pl

tel.: 512 094 451


 Rocznik 2004 A

Michał Dumała

E-mail: m.dumala@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

 tel.: 602 283 996


 Rocznik 2004 B/C

Mariusz Berliński

E-mail: m.berlinski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 734 190 658


 Rocznik 2005 A

Artur Węska

E-mail: a.weska@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 691 711 864


 Rocznik 2005 B

Radosław Lipa

E-mail:  r.lipa@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 793 206 699


 Rocznik 2005 C

Stanisław Szuster

E-mail: s.szuster@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 513 134 993


 Rocznik 2006 A

Sawicki Jarosław-trener

Jarosław Sawicki

E-mail: j.sawicki@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 605 684 335


 Rocznik 2006 B 

Ryszard Dumała1

Ryszard Dumała

E-mail: r.dumala@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 602 284 012


 Rocznik 2006 C

Mateusz Niewiadomski

E-mail: m.niewiadomski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 607 634 390


 Rocznik 2007 A

Hubert Byrka

E-mail: h.byrka@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 662 300 393 


 Rocznik 2007 B

Mariusz Trojanowski

E-mail: m.trojanowski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 513 130 871


 Rocznik 2007 C

Stanisław Szuster

E-mail: s.szuster@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 513 134 993


 Rocznik 2008 A

Marcin Jasiński

E-mail: m.jasinski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 600 445 233


 Rocznik 2008 B/C

Mateusz Frączek

E-mail: m.fraczek@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 512 084 838


 Rocznik 2009 A

Emil Adamczuk

E-mail:  e.adamczuk@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 792 298 087


 Rocznik 2009 B / C

Łukasz Sadowski

Łukasz Sadowski

E-mail: l.sadowski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 605 938 973


 Rocznik 2009 D

Marcin Leja

E-mail: m.leja@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 536 184 558


 Rocznik 2010 A/D

Marcin Przygoda

E-mail: m.przygoda@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 606 829 955


 Rocznik 2010 B/C

119642_750x360_logo_znicz_t

Tomasz Wiśniewski

E-mail: t.wisniewski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 668 703 008


 Rocznik 2011 A

Michał Dumała

E-mail: m.dumala@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 602 283 996


 Rocznik 2011 B

Bartosz Rybczyński

Bartosz Rybczyński

E-mail: b.rybczynski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 516 273 280


 Rocznik 2011 C

Łukasz Mojski

E-mail: l.mojski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 509 934 758


 Rocznik 2012 A/B

Karol Samek

E-mail: k.samek@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 724 635 919


 Rocznik 2012 C

Konrad Mucha

Konrad Mucha-Orliński

E-mail: k.muchaorlinski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 508 769 957


Rocznik 2013 A/C

Dominik Zalewski

E-mail: d.zalewski@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 663 416 837


Rocznik 2013 B

Marcin Rackiewicz

E-mail: m.rackiewicz@zniczpruszkow.com.pl

tel.: 692 975 568